Changes


As you will see when you click on my blog, I’ve made some major changes. I felt it was time to change my focus and implement different themes, colors and items, sort of like how my brain processes things on a daily basis. 

I’ve been up since 2am, insomnia at her best. My mind hasn’t been able to shut down. The stomping of words ruminating around inside. It annoys me that something or someone can grab hold of my brain and stay there, even if I don’t want it to. 

Changes and reflections are two areas that I work with every single day. I’m not a lover of change, but as I’ve become stronger, healthier and wiser, I’ve realized that change will happen, even if I don’t want it to.  I can’t change anything outside my own personal space, but I can change the way I look at things happening in my life. 

Image

