Trying something new


I’ve decided to try something new. 

I’ve decided to try blogging about things not just about mental illness.

I was on another site tonight called  Making My American Dream. The woman who owns the site, is running a giveaway for Hallmark cards for this holiday season and one of the things guests had to do in order to enter the contest was to provide a blog entry on your own blog of this giveaway. So that’s what I’m doing. I also wanted to give props to Women’s World Magazine because it is there that I  learned of this site. You can check them out http://www.bauerpublishing.com/womens-group/womans-world/. I’ve been reading Women’s World since I was a young teen girl.

The link to Making My American Dream  can be found here http://makingmyamericandream.com/2012/11/create-lasting-memories-this-holiday-season-with-hallmark-review-giveaway/#comment-35698

Have a read, share a post, enjoy! Its one of the few things we can do that doesn’t hurt us, it only makes us smile. 

 

