Jingles wants to meow!


MEOW!! Finally, Jingles (dat’s me!) gets to have my say on Caturday! (dat’s what we call it around here, heheh). This is a picture mama took of Moi (I’m the grey and white one with Cinder when he was a little smaller).

Image

So we were wondering, what do all our cat pals do on Caturday? See in our house mama and daddy won’t let us outside! *pout*. We meow and tell them dat their are birds and stuff out here and we want to go and say hello to them. We have watched on that box type thing that shows pictures (mama says it is a tv, whatever dat is), of this cat who chases little a yellow bird. Image

We always meow lots and paw the tv when we see these two! They are so bery bery funny!

Hmmm, we also drive mama crazy with running up and down the hallway bery late at night! She then gets even madder when we jump the wall and bounce off of it. But hey, we have springs that need to be stretched *snickers*. In the morning, Cinder likes to sit at one of the windows, meow for it be opened. Don’t ya just lub how he has trained mama *snickers*

Image

Well, that’s our message today! Have a pawsitively beautiful day!

Meow!

3 thoughts on “Jingles wants to meow!

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  2. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem
    to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos

  3. Sounds like typical cat behavior to me. June Buggie likes to take a running jump on Jen’s chest in the morning. She don’t like that too much.

Comments are closed.