Dragon’s Loyalty Award


 

I have been nominated by my friend  for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award! Tazeinmirzasaad’s blog can be found here : http://transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com for this beautiful award. I am very honored! Thank you my friend!

The rules are:

-Display the  Award Certificate on your website.

-Announce your win with a written post and link to whoever presented your award.

-Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.

-Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have liked them in the post.

-Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

If you don’t have a blog but have a website, Facebook, or Twitter or other type account, post there with a link back.

7 things about me:

1. I love doing crossword puzzles

2. I volunteer with an organization that rescues dogs from high kill shelters

3. I have Borderline Personality Disorder and have a blog that I keep as I recover from it.

4. I love doing Zumba!

5. I love gardening and growing my own vegetables

6. I enjoy the Paranormal and find it fascinating

7. I am knitting a blanket that has many different colors.

My 15 nominations are

Congratulations Everyone!

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Comments are closed.