Reaching out to YOU


I have been reading and researching ways to reach more bloggers and those wanting to understand living with a mental illness; or perhaps they too have a mental illness and are feeling very alone. 

So here’s an idea!! I’m going to write a Top 5 Blog! I want it to include things I have learned from blogging, or perhaps you have shared, and tips I have picked up!

Now let’s get started:

  1. What topics interest you my reader? Are you wanting more topics that are about my daily life, or more about our mental health community and things I learn?
  2. What do you think is important to have available that is missing in our mental health community?  
  3. Have you been in remission with your mental illness? How do you feel about this? Have you grown as a person? 
  4. Do you prefer to respond to bloggers comments on their blog or on yours underneath what they have said to you?
  5. Do you have down times where you don’t blog for a while? Do you let your readers know?
 I look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you for liking my blog, for following and leaving comments. I really love hearing from you!

Have a Great Easter Long Weekend! 

2 thoughts on “Reaching out to YOU

Comments are closed.