Gratitude and Monday


strawberrylove

Ah yes, Monday morning, most dread it as if it is the bane of our existence. Today I do not see it that way, I see it as another opportunity to go for another walk in the Fall weather, to attend my self esteem group therapy today, to play with my animals and I always make time to check on my garden as there is still a bounty that needs tending to.

Lately, things have started to quietly change, even with the amount of frustration and stress I have been under.

I see on my Facebook feed, friends doing gratitude lists, some do anywhere from 3 to 7 days, I’ve even seen a friend do a 100 days of gratitude. This has left me thinking, is it necessary to speak what we are grateful for everyday? What if you meditated or blogged the ways you have gratitude in your life?

What is it you are grateful for today?

Gratitude Monday

2 thoughts on “Gratitude and Monday

Comments are closed.